Leading the way in the brush industry

  • Andy Tubbs
    General Manager & Sales

    Since starting with us in 1986 on the shop floor, Andy has developed a wealth of product knowledge, now dealing with sales enquiries, technical specifications, custom brush design, quotations and overseeing all production.

    andy@widdops.com
  • Nathan Christie
    Project Manager

    From a background in chemical research and project management, Nathan is responsible for the constant improvement of company's infrastructure and development of our product line.

    nathan@widdops.com
  • Stuart Smith
    Assistant Sales Manager

    Stuart’s been with the company for over a decade, he assists Andy Tubbs with all sales enquiries, quotations and material specifications.

    stuart@widdops.com
  • Ian Christie
    Managing Director

    An apprentice trained mechanical engineer and design engineer with over 30 years’ product experience, Ian has been with Widdops since the 1990, leading the company’s customer relations and product design.

    ian@widdops.com
  • Robert Sutcliffe
    Works Foreman

    Robert has been with the company since 1999 working in production and specialising in strip brushes. More recently he is responsible for ensuring top quality production of all items and addressing any technical issues in product development.

  • Janet Smith
    Company Accounts

    Janet joined the company in 2010 running our daily accounts and preparations of all monthly and annual management accounts.

    janet@benthams.com
  • Belinda Wilson
    Admin & Reception

    Joining us in 2007, Belinda manages our reception and customer service administration.

    belinda@benthams.com